skip navigation

Board of Directors

Monthly Board Meetings

There will be a  General Membership meeting for Shiloh Athletic Association (SAA) members monthly beginning at 7:00 PM. The meeting will be held in the activity room (across from the baseball concession stand) at Lenora Park, check the news section of the website for dates.

2018 Board of Directors

 

President

Sheena Rodriques

 president@saa-youth.org

 

Vice President

Parris Hawkins

 vp@saa-youth.org

 

Secretary

Sasha Spinella

 secretary@saa-youth.org

 

Treasurer Cathy Manora

 treasurer@saa-youth.org

Director of Communications Naomi Dennard  communications@saa-youth.org
Director of Park Operations
Phillip Jackson  operations@saa-youth.org
Director of Fundraiser 
Tiffany Arbo  fundrasier@saa-youth.org
Director of Concession Mariel Rodriguez  concessions@saa-youth.org
Director of Baseball Mark Miller  baseball@saa-youth.org
Director of Cheer  Shauvuagh Jones  cheer@saa-youth.org
Director of Football Charles Lang  football@saa-youth.org
Director of Softball Marina Pope  softball@saa-youth.org
 
Director of Basketball  Jahi Rawlings  basketball@saa-youth.org
 

Contact Us

Shiloh Athletic Association
P.O. Box 390116
Snellville, Georgia 30039

Phone: 678-264-0820