skip navigation

2019 Board of Directors

President 

Tia Myers 

president@saa-youth.org

 

Vice President  Parris Hawkins 

vp@saa-youth.org

 

Secretary  Sasha Spinella 

secretary@saa-youth.org

 

Treasurer  LaTonya Stephens 

treasurer@saa-youth.org

 

Baseball  Mark Miller 

baseball@saa-youth.org

 

Basketball Jahi Rawlings 

basketball@saa-youth.org

 

Football Phillip Jackson

football@saa-youth.org

 

Cheer Shavaughn Jones 

cheer@saa-youth.org

 

Softball Marina Pope 

softball@saa-youth.org

 

Concession Mariel Rodriguez

concession@saa-youth.org

 

Communications Tyran Myers

communications@saa-youth.org

 

Fundraising  Celest Stafford 

fundraising@saa-youth.org

 

Operations Open  

 

 

 

If you are interested in filling the role of Park Operations Director please submit your application and resume to

elections@saa-youth.org